Christmas Worship 2


in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase


SKU (UPC): 000768647028
Artist: Paul Baloche
Media: CD
Released: October 2015
Integrity Music

1. Angels From The Realms Of Glory Emmanuel
2. Creations King
3. For Unto Us A Child Is Born Open The Eyes Of My Heart
4. Gloria
5. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
6. Joy To The World
7. O Holy Night Love Shines Bright
8. Silent Night
9. 1st Noel Above All
10. What Child Is This
11. When Love Crossed Over


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas Worship 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *