in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase


SKU (UPC): 000768724323
Artist: Bri Babineaux
Media: CD
Released: April 2020
Integrity Music

1. Intro
2. Have Your Way
3. Baptize Us Again
4. Heaven Come Down
5. We Want More
6. We Want More Reprise
7. Worthy Of It All
8. He Paid It All
9. He Paid It All Reprise
10. Build My Life
11. Oceans


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Encounter”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *