Gospel Sessions


in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase


SKU (UPC): 027072807627
Artist: Oak Ridge Boys
Media: CD
Released: September 2008
Provident Distribution

1. Jesus Is Coming Soon
2. King Jesus
3. Through It All
4. Daddy Sang Bass
5. Angels Watching Over Me
6. Talk About the Good Times
7. I Know
8. Put Your Hand in the Hand
9. This Little Light of Mine
10. This Little Light of Mine
11. The Flowers Kissed The Shoes
12. Sheltered in the Arms of God
13. What A Time We Will Have Over There


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gospel Sessions”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *