In Christ Alone : The Songs Of Stuart And Keith


in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase


SKU (UPC): 000768673522
Artists: Keith Getty | Stuart Townend
Media: CD
Released: March 2016
Integrity Music

1. In Christ Alone
2. Across The Lands
3. Power Of The Cross
4. Speak O Lord
5. Resurrection Hymn
6. O Church Arise
7. Workers Prayer
8. Every Promise
9. Holy Spirit
10. Creation Sings
11. Benediction
12. Gethsemane Hymn
13. By Faith
14. Come People Of The Risen King
15. Perfect Wisdom Of Our God
16. Communion Hymn


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In Christ Alone : The Songs Of Stuart And Keith”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *