Jerusalem Arise (DVD)


Paul Wilbur’s best-selling albums SHALOM JERUSALEM and JERUSALEM ARISE are now available on DVD format visually capturing two magnificent worship events. Recorded LIVE in Jerusalem, these DVDs feature Messianic worship songs that are as rich and deep as the history of that holy city including the Jewish classics Roni Roni, Hinei Ma Tov and Kadosh as well as newer songs like Praise Adonai, Let The Weight of Your Glory Fall and Days of Elijah. And the stunning visuals are sure to impact the Church.

in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase


SKU (UPC): 000768452318
Artist: Paul Wilbur
Media: Video DVD
Released: November 2008
Integrity Music

1. Intro
2. Jerusalem Arise Overture
3. O Jah
4. Let God Arise
5. It Is Good
6. Roni Roni Bat Zion
7. Let God Arise Reprise
8. Praise Adonai
9. Crowned With Many Crowns
10. Shout Of El Shaddai
11. We Have Overcome
12. Shout Of El Shaddai Reprise
13. Blessed Are You
14. Let The Weight Of Your Glory Fall
15. For Your Name Is Holy
16. Let The Weight Of Your Glory Fall Reprise
17. Kadosh
18. Days Of Elijah
19. Kadosh Reprise


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jerusalem Arise (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *