Legacy (CD with DVD)


in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase

SKU: 000768700020 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 000768700020
Artist: Planetshakers
Media: CD with DVD
Released: September 2017
Integrity Music

1. Alive Again Live In Manila
2. Through It All Live In Melbourne
3. Prophesy Live In Melbourne
4. We Speak Life Live In Melbourne
5. Be My Vision Live In Melbourne
6. You Call Me Beautiful Live In Melbourne
7. Passion Live In Melbourne
8. Drawing Closer live In Kuala Lumpur
9. Love I Know Live In Melbourne
10. All On The Altar Live In Kuala Lumlur
11. You Are Here Live In Manila


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Legacy (CD with DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *