Shine (DVD)


The Go Fish guys have once again redefined what it means to make music for kids! Crank it up and let the fun begin! This DVD is sure to be a hit with children of all ages. Features six music videos, including: “Shine,” “Superhero,” “Rice & Shine,” “Worthy (featuring DJ Pray-Z),” “All For You,” and “I’ll Fly Away”.

Only 1 left in stock

Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 748252458124
Artist: Go Fish
Media: Video DVD
Released: September 2014
New Day Christian Distributors



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shine (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *