Shout Praises Kids You Are Good (DVD)


From the best-selling SHOUT PRAISES KIDS series comes this fast-paced video featuring 9 top praise songs with energetic colorful graphics, on-screen lyrics and an exciting environment where kids will love interacting and expressing themselves. It will make viewers shout, dance and praise!

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 000768403419 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 000768403419
Artist: Shout Praises Kids
Media: Video DVD
Released: March 2007
Integrity Music

1. When The Spirit Of The Lord
2. You Are Good
3. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
4. I Will Praise
5. Jubilee
6. In The Sanctuary
7. Who Is Like The Lord
8. Wanna Praise You Shackles
9. He Knows My Name


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shout Praises Kids You Are Good (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *