Dear Future Me


in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase

SKU: 099923883425 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 099923883425
Artist: James Fortune
Media: CD
Released: June 2017
New Day Christian Distributors

1. Intro
2. Dear Future Me
3. Its Gets Better
4. I Forgive Me
5. I Forgive Me Reprise
6. Favor
7. Halftime Show
8. You Rescued Me
9. Expectation
10. You Still Love Me Interlude
11. I Wouldnt Love Me
12. Dear Mirror
13. Where Are You Now Interlude
14. More Like You
15. Here2hear
16. Free Indeed
17. Im Healed By The Blood


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dear Future Me”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *