Happy Heart


in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase


SKU (UPC): 192914685609
Artist: Duggar Girls
Media: CD
Released: September 2018
New Day Christian Distributors

1. Happy Heart
2. For God So Loved The World
3. Faith The Size Of A Mustard Seed
4. Little Blessings
5. Give Me Oil In My Lamp
6. Onward Christian Soldiers
7. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
8. I Will Sing Of The Mercies Of The Lord Forever
9. This Little Light Of Mine Jesus Loves Me
10. Star Spangled Banner


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Happy Heart”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *