Here We Are Deluxe Edition


in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase

SKU: 604220355492 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 604220355492
Artist: Avenue
Media: CD
Released: October 2021
New Day Christian Distributors

1. New Way Of Living
2. He Wont Take Back One Promise
3. All I Knew Of Him
4. Keeping It Real
5. Cant Keep A Good Man Down
6. They Could Not
7. Here We Are
8. Fresh Manna
9. Sound Of Amazing Grace
10. Be The Change
11. Walking On With Jesus
12. I Will Follow Christ


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Here We Are Deluxe Edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *