Lamb Of God LP (Vinyl)


in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase

SKU: 000768784105 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 000768784105
Artist: Matt Redman
Media: Vinyl
Released: August 2023
Integrity Music

1. Praise Is Yours Live
2. Son Of Suffering Live
3. Lamb Of God Live
4. Amen Total Praise Lamb Of God Reprise Live
5. Love Is This Live
6. Unconditional Live
7. Halfway Empty Live
8. Hallelujah Holy Live
9. King Of Calvary Live
10. Praise God Live
11. Even Still And Even So Live
12. Heart Of Worship Live
13. Son Of Suffering Single Version
14. Son Of Suffering The Chosen Version


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lamb Of God LP (Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *