Little Christmas


in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase

SKU: 614187154526 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


SKU (UPC): 614187154526
Artist: Legacy Five
Media: CD
Released: December 2007
DayWind Music Group

1. We Need A Little Christmas
2. 1st Noel
3. Festival Of Carols
4. Christmas With A Capital C
5. Little Peace On Earth
6. Winter Memories
7. Angels From The Realms Of Glory
8. Do You Hear What I Hear
9. Piano Christmas Medley
10. Grandmas House For Christmas
11. Welcome To Our World
12. O Holy Night


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Christmas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *