Where You Lead Me


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: 027072814328 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 027072814328
Artist: Gordon Mote
Media: CD
Released: May 2023
Provident Distribution

1. 1st Song
2. Missing Jesus
3. Door Wide Open
4. Come Tomorrow
5. He Forgives And Forgets
6. Wool
7. I Cant Sing The Blues No More
8. Walking Each Other Home
9. Keep Doing That Thing
10. What I Already Know
11. His Eyes
12. Where You Lead Me I Will Follow


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Where You Lead Me”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *